Minor Nine killin' it LIVE on Crim Radio crimradio.rocks/ ...

View on Facebook

Up next LIVE from the SPOT Athletic Arts Venue is Killing Grace an original, dynamic, energy-driven hard-rock band from Nashville, Tennessee. They have a new album dropping Nov 3rd !!
Tune in here: crimradio.rocks/
...

View on Facebook

Coming up next from SPOT Athletic Arts Venue LIVE -- Deconbrio an Industrial Rock band from Knoxville, TN
Tune in here: crimradio.rocks/
...

View on Facebook

LIVE ON AIR NOW !!!
crimradio.rocks/
...

View on Facebook

>TODAY<<HELL-O-WEEN ROCK>>10AM EST/1600 CET<<TODAY>
Join us for a 2 hour VIKING Rock HELLOWEEN Party on www.crimradio.rocks First of 4 shows airs today at 10am Eastern, 7am Pacific CET, 3pm UK, 1600 Copenhagen and 1700 Helsinki. Featuring **Goulishly HOT Rock & MONSTEROUS Metal from Valhalla** with DEFECTO, Wasted, I'LL BE DAMNED, The Kamshaft and Black Succubi from Denmark plus Sweden's Lou Siffer And The Howling Demons. Joining in on this years Rocktober Fest is HAUNTING Heathen Hard Rock and SCREEMING Insane Metal from Broken Hand Charity (DEN), dEMOTIONAL (SWE), Dead End Scene (FIN), Diamond Drive (DEN), SuperCharger (DEN), VAINS OF JENNA (SWE), Hide The Knives (Official) (SWE), Dizzy Mizz Lizzy (DEN), Zombie Rodeo (FIN), L.A. Collection (DEN), Malfunction (DEN), Bulletrain (SWE), Statement (DEN), Drawn Asunder (DEN), Pushing Daisy [Official] (DEN), BLACK INCOME (DEN), The Sandmen (DEN), HellHikers (NOR), Disrule (DEN)
...

Viking Rock Helloween Show

October 21, 2017, 10:00am - October 30, 2017, 11:00am

Tune in for the Annual VIKING Rock Helloween Classic on Crim Radio featuring selected grusome tunes frrom the most outlandish Independent Rock & Metal artists 100% from the Nordic Countries. Airing songs from Denmark's DEFECTO, Wasted, I'LL BE DAMNED, @Kamshaft and Black Succubi along with Sweden's Lou Siffer And The Howling Demons.. Rounding out the entire 2 hour show with amazing cuts from awesome Rockers and Metalers EXCLUSIVELY from the Viking Halls of Valhalla with

View on Facebook